Management Team

The LIGRA staff is passionately committed to the automotive services industry giving your business superior resources and representation.

We believe that passionate employees are the key to a successful enterprise.

That’s why all of us are here! We’re devoted to giving you the best advice and assistance.

Take a moment to meet LIGRA’s driving force

That’s why all of us are here! We’re devoted to giving you the best advice and assistance.

 

 

LIGRA

Officers and Board of Directors

  • LIGRA-Steve-Wunderlich
    Steven Wunderlich
    President
    President@LIGRA.com

  • LIGRA-Andy-Harris
    Andy Harris
    Chairman of the Board
    First Vice President
    Andy@Ligra.com

  • Kevin Beyer
    Immediate Past President
    Kevin@LIGRA.com

     

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Nick Tembelis
    Treasurer
    Nick@Ligra.com

     

     

  •  LIGRA-Sergio-Celikoyar

    Sergio Celikoyar
    Vice President, Legislation
    Sergio@Ligra.com

  • Zvi Landau
    Director
    Zvi@Ligra.com

  • Robert Tibrewala

    Director

    Rob@Ligra.com

     

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    LIGRA Office Staff

  • Chris Daniello

    Executive Director

    516 462 4242

    Chris@LIGRA.com

  • Marianne Trucano

    Office Manager / Health Insurance Coordinator
    Marianne@ligra.com

  •  Bill Walker
    Field Representative

    BILL@Ligra.com

  •  

    Don Tompkins
    Field Representative
    Don@Ligra.com

  •  

     Heather Weiss Buglione

    Special Projects Coordinator

    Heather@ligra.com

  •  

  •  

    Professional Team

     

    LIGRA General Counsel

     

     Forchelli,  Curto, Deegan, Schwartz, Mineo & Terrana, LLP.

    516-248-1700
    Andrea@Ligra.com

    Andrea Tsoukalas

  •  

     

     

     LIGRA Lobbyists

    William A. Schnell & Associates, Inc.

    lobbyist@Ligra.com

     

     

     

  •  

     

     

     LIGRA Lobbyists

    Bruce W. Geiger & Associates, Inc.
    Bruce@LIGRA.com

     

  • LIGRA Health Insurance Broker 

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Christine Wilson

    718-440-4952

    Insurance@LIGRA.com

  • LIGRA Workers Compensation

    L.P.L Risk Managment

    Anthony Pomilla

    631-676-7020

    Workerscomp@Ligra.com

  • LIGRA Workers Compensation

    Walter Geoghan Agency

    Chris Geoghan

    631-472-5000

    Workerscomp@Ligra.com